Cookie Consent by TermsFeed

Erich Meyer

lic.oec.HSG - Financial Expert SME - Partner

Erich Meyer built up his expert knowledge in the financial sector in industry (automotive, pharmaceuticals, software development) as a controller, business economist and CFO over 10 years and then deepened it over a further 8 years in the DL sector (management consultancy, market research, telecoms) as CFO/COO. In 2001, he led an M&A process that resulted in the sale and successful integration of a pan-European, medium-sized IT company into a French offshoot of the Ross Perot Group. He then went into business for himself and founded Value2go AG together with three other partners. Value2go advises and supports companies at the highest management level and specialises in the business areas of business process outsourcing, digital transformation, corporate succession and growth.

The cooperation with Auditrium is entrepreneurially motivated. Erich Meyer is convinced that he can offer Auditrium's clients substantial added value in the areas of financial planning and management, either as a temporary interim manager or as a sparring partner or coach.

lic.oec.HSG, Financial expert SME, CFO in industry (automotive, pharma, SW development) and in the service sector (consulting, market research, telecom), Partner

Erich Meyer

lic.oec.HSG - Financial Expert SME - Partner

Erich Meyer built up his expert knowledge in the financial sector in industry (automotive, pharmaceuticals, software development) as a controller, business economist and CFO over 10 years and then deepened it over a further 8 years in the DL sector (management consultancy, market research, telecoms) as CFO/COO. In 2001, he led an M&A process that resulted in the sale and successful integration of a pan-European, medium-sized IT company into a French offshoot of the Ross Perot Group. He then went into business for himself and founded Value2go AG together with three other partners. Value2go advises and supports companies at the highest management level and specialises in the business areas of business process outsourcing, digital transformation, corporate succession and growth.

The cooperation with Auditrium is entrepreneurially motivated. Erich Meyer is convinced that he can offer Auditrium's clients substantial added value in the areas of financial planning and management, either as a temporary interim manager or as a sparring partner or coach.

lic.oec.HSG, Financial expert SME, CFO in industry (automotive, pharma, SW development) and in the service sector (consulting, market research, telecom), Partner

The people behind Auditrium?

We are a highly motivated, committed and extremely open-minded team that gives everything for the best for our customers. We live for and with them.

Looking for a job?

Auditrium is always looking for talented people in the areas of fiduciary services, tax consultancy and auditing. Anyone with sufficient experience and empathy is welcome to apply at info@auditrium.ch.

Urs Rindlisbacher

Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling, Certified fiduciary, state certified audit expert, Member of the Management Board

Leif Roth

Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling, Certified Specialist in Finance and Accounting, Member of the Management Board

Curd Fasching

Certified fiduciary, certified audit expert, Member of the Management Board

Andreas Aschwanden

MLaw, tax expert

Erich Meyer

lic.oec.HSG, Financial expert SME, CFO in industry (automotive, pharma, SW development) and in the service sector (consulting, market research, telecom), Partner

Nicole Schilliger

Certified Fiduciary, HR assistant with certificate HRSE

Benno Reinhart

Fiduciary

Dario Cardon

Fiduciary

Ingrid Käser

Assistent

Michael Z'Rotz

Fiduciary

Semiha Lüke

Fiduciary

Rita Pinter

Certified specialist in finance and accounting

Heidi Fleischmann

Certified Business Economist HF

Florian Ensmenger

Assistent

Robin Koller

Administration clerk

Bill Bucher

Efficient creditor manager

Analise Franci

Financial Analyst

Cookie Consent by TermsFeed

Erich Meyer

lic.oec.HSG – Finanzexperte KMU – Partner

Erich Meyer hat sein Expertenwissen im Finanzbereich in der Industrie (Automobil, Pharma, SW-Entwicklung) als Controller, Betriebswirtschafter und CFO über 10 Jahre aufgebaut und danach über weitere 8 Jahre im DL-Bereich (Unternehmensberatung, Marktforschung, Telekom) als CFO/COO vertieft. 2001 leitete er einen M&A Prozess, der zum Verkauf und zur erfolgreichen Integration einer europaweit tätigen, mittelgrossen IT Firma in einen französischen Ableger der Ross Perot Gruppe führte. Danach machte er sich selbständig und gründete zusammen mit drei weiteren Partnern die Value2go AG. Value2go berät und begleitet Unternehmen auf höchster Führungsebene und ist spezialisiert auf die Geschäftsfelder Business Process Outsourcing, Digitale Transformation, Unternehmensnachfolge und Wachstum.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Auditrium ist unternehmerisch motiviert. Erich Meyer ist überzeugt, den Kunden von Auditrium einen substanziellen Mehrwert in den Bereichen Finanzplanung und –steuerung zu bieten; sei es im Rahmen eines zeitlich befristeten Einsatzes als Interims Manager oder sei es als Sparring-Partner oder Coach.

lic.oec.HSG – Finanzexperte KMU – Partner

Erich Meyer

lic.oec.HSG – Finanzexperte KMU – Partner

Erich Meyer hat sein Expertenwissen im Finanzbereich in der Industrie (Automobil, Pharma, SW-Entwicklung) als Controller, Betriebswirtschafter und CFO über 10 Jahre aufgebaut und danach über weitere 8 Jahre im DL-Bereich (Unternehmensberatung, Marktforschung, Telekom) als CFO/COO vertieft. 2001 leitete er einen M&A Prozess, der zum Verkauf und zur erfolgreichen Integration einer europaweit tätigen, mittelgrossen IT Firma in einen französischen Ableger der Ross Perot Gruppe führte. Danach machte er sich selbständig und gründete zusammen mit drei weiteren Partnern die Value2go AG. Value2go berät und begleitet Unternehmen auf höchster Führungsebene und ist spezialisiert auf die Geschäftsfelder Business Process Outsourcing, Digitale Transformation, Unternehmensnachfolge und Wachstum.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Auditrium ist unternehmerisch motiviert. Erich Meyer ist überzeugt, den Kunden von Auditrium einen substanziellen Mehrwert in den Bereichen Finanzplanung und –steuerung zu bieten; sei es im Rahmen eines zeitlich befristeten Einsatzes als Interims Manager oder sei es als Sparring-Partner oder Coach.

lic.oec.HSG – Finanzexperte KMU – Partner

Die Menschen hinter Auditrium?

Wir sind ein höchst motiviertes, engagiertes und äusserst aufgeschlossenes Team. Für den Erfolg unserer Kunden leisten wir vollen Einsatz. Wir leben für sie und mit ihnen.

Auf Stellensuche?

Auditrium sucht laufend Talente im Bereich Treuhand, Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung. Wer genügend Erfahrung und Empathie mitbringt ist willkommen, sich unter Stellensuche@Auditrium.ch zu bewerben.

Urs Rindlisbacher

Eidg. Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling, Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis, staatlich zugelassener Revisionsexperte, Mitglied der GL

Leif Roth

Eidg. Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling, Fachmann Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. FA, Mitglied der GL

Curd Fasching

Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis, zugelassener Revisionsexperte, Mitglied der GL

Andreas Aschwanden

MLaw, Steuerexperte

Erich Meyer

lic.oec.HSG – Finanzexperte KMU – Partner

Nicole Schilliger

Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis, Personalassistentin mit Zertifikat HRSE

Benno Reinhart

Treuhänder

Dario Cardone

Treuhänder

Ingrid Käser

Sachbearbeiterin

Michael Z’Rotz

Treuhänder

Semiha Lüke

Treuhänderin

Rita Pinter

Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. FA

Heidi Fleischmann

Dipl. Betriebswirtschafterin HF

Florian Ensmenger

Sachbearbeiter

Robin Koller

Sachbearbeiter Administration

Bill Bucher

Effizienter Kreditorenmanager

Analise Franci

Finanzanalystin