Cookie Consent by TermsFeed

Urs Rindlisbacher

My motivation

Urs Rindlisbacher learned his trade at PricewaterhouseCoopers and then moved into a line function at Scout24 the largest online marketplace in the area of group reporting. IFRS and consolidation tools were his areas of employment at the time. With this experience, he joined a family office and set up group reporting for a global agricultural group and was interim CFO of a sub-group. With a management buyout, he went independent with Auditrium on this basis. In the meantime, he has led Auditrium into complete digitalisation with the aim of ensuring that all Auditrium clients benefit from the advantages of this and that the risks are under control.

Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling, Certified fiduciary, state certified audit expert, Member of the Management Board

Urs Rindlisbacher

My motivation

Urs Rindlisbacher learned his trade at PricewaterhouseCoopers and then moved into a line function at Scout24 the largest online marketplace in the area of group reporting. IFRS and consolidation tools were his areas of employment at the time. With this experience, he joined a family office and set up group reporting for a global agricultural group and was interim CFO of a sub-group. With a management buyout, he went independent with Auditrium on this basis. In the meantime, he has led Auditrium into complete digitalisation with the aim of ensuring that all Auditrium clients benefit from the advantages of this and that the risks are under control.

Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling, Certified fiduciary, state certified audit expert, Member of the Management Board

The people behind Auditrium?

We are a highly motivated, committed and extremely open-minded team that gives everything for the best for our customers. We live for and with them.

Looking for a job?

Auditrium is always looking for talented people in the areas of fiduciary services, tax consultancy and auditing. Anyone with sufficient experience and empathy is welcome to apply at info@auditrium.ch.

Urs Rindlisbacher

Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling, Certified fiduciary, state certified audit expert, Member of the Management Board

Leif Roth

Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling, Certified Specialist in Finance and Accounting, Member of the Management Board

Lisbet Appert

Fiduciary Expert, Head of Fiduciary and Member of the Management Board

Curd Fasching

Certified fiduciary, certified audit expert, Member of the Management Board

Nicole Schilliger

Certified Fiduciary, HR assistant with certificate HRSE

Sarah Müller

Assistant to the Management, HR assistant with certificate HRSE

Kirishanth Sinnathamby

Certified Fiduciary, accredited auditor

Andreas Aschwanden

MLaw, tax expert

Benno Reinhart

Fiduciary

Dario Cardon

Fiduciary

Ingrid Käser

Assistent

Michael Z'Rotz

Fiduciary

Semiha Lüke

Fiduciary

Bill Bucher

Efficient creditor manager

Analise Franci

Financial Analyst

Cookie Consent by TermsFeed

Urs Rindlisbacher

Meine Motivation

Urs Rindlisbacher hat sein Handwerk bei PricewaterhouseCoopers erlernt und ist anschliessend in eine Linien-Funktion bei Scout24 dem grössten Online-Marktplatz im Bereich Konzernberichterstattung eingestiegen. IFRS und Konsolidierungstools waren zu der Zeit seine Beschäftigungsbereiche. Mit diesen Erfahrungen ist er in ein Family-Office eingestiegen und hat das Konzernreporting für einen weltweit agierenden Agrarkonzern aufgebaut und war Interims-CFO eines Sub-Konzerns. Mit einem Management-Buyout hat er sich auf dieser Basis mit Auditrium selbständig gemacht. Mittlerweile hat er die Auditrium in die komplette Digitalisierung geführt mit dem Ziel, dass alle Kunden von Auditrium von den Vorzügen dessen profitieren und die Risiken unter Kontrolle sind.

Eidg. Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling, Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis, staatlich zugelassener Revisionsexperte, Mitglied der GL

Urs Rindlisbacher

Meine Motivation

Urs Rindlisbacher hat sein Handwerk bei PricewaterhouseCoopers erlernt und ist anschliessend in eine Linien-Funktion bei Scout24 dem grössten Online-Marktplatz im Bereich Konzernberichterstattung eingestiegen. IFRS und Konsolidierungstools waren zu der Zeit seine Beschäftigungsbereiche. Mit diesen Erfahrungen ist er in ein Family-Office eingestiegen und hat das Konzernreporting für einen weltweit agierenden Agrarkonzern aufgebaut und war Interims-CFO eines Sub-Konzerns. Mit einem Management-Buyout hat er sich auf dieser Basis mit Auditrium selbständig gemacht. Mittlerweile hat er die Auditrium in die komplette Digitalisierung geführt mit dem Ziel, dass alle Kunden von Auditrium von den Vorzügen dessen profitieren und die Risiken unter Kontrolle sind.

Eidg. Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling, Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis, staatlich zugelassener Revisionsexperte, Mitglied der GL

Die Menschen hinter Auditrium?

Wir sind ein höchst motiviertes, engagiertes und äusserst aufgeschlossenes Team. Für den Erfolg unserer Kunden leisten wir vollen Einsatz. Wir leben für sie und mit ihnen.

Auf Stellensuche?

Auditrium sucht laufend Talente im Bereich Treuhand, Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung. Wer genügend Erfahrung und Empathie mitbringt ist willkommen, sich unter Stellensuche@Auditrium.ch zu bewerben.

Urs Rindlisbacher

Eidg. Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling, Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis, staatlich zugelassener Revisionsexperte, Mitglied der GL

Leif Roth

Eidg. Dipl. Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling, Fachmann Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. FA, Mitglied der GL

Curd Fasching

Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis, zugelassener Revisionsexperte, Mitglied der GL

Andreas Aschwanden

MLaw, Steuerexperte

Lisbet Appert

Treuhandexpertin

Nicole Schilliger

Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis, Personalassistentin mit Zertifikat HRSE

Sarah Müller

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung, Personalassistentin mit Zertifikat HRSE

Benno Reinhart

Treuhänder

Dario Cardone

Treuhänder

Ingrid Käser

Sachbearbeiterin

Michael Z’Rotz

Treuhänder

Semiha Lüke

Treuhänderin

Bill Bucher

Effizienter Kreditorenmanager

Analise Franci

Finanzanalystin